Erase a setup

Erase a single or multiple drill setups.

Important: A minimum of one section needs to be created in your drill and blast design project.

Important: A minimum of one drill must be placed in order to name a setup.

Activity steps:

  1. On the Drill and Blast tab, in the Create group, select Erase Setup from the Place Drill dropdown menu.

  2. Click on the setup you wish to erase. Multiple setups can be erased.